Happy (belated) anniversary!

27 Oct

It’s recently come to my attention that yesterday was mydancecardisfull’s one year anniversary! Despite my frequent sad lack of posting (which seems to be inversely related to how busy I am. Blogging may trump studying for the patent bar, but it will never take the place of watching old episodes of Law & Order SVU and convincing myself it’s teaching me evidence) it’s been a hoot. Anywho, thanks for reading everyone! It always warms my heart when people tell me my blog has been invaluable in their procrastination or lack of attention in class. May all of our future anniversaries together be celebrated with butterfly bordered photo balloons and baskets of grapes.

Speaking of which, I sure wouldn’t say no to some commemorative Hanukkah plates either. Hanukkah starts on December 20th by the way. Just throwing that out there.

Leave a comment